Club Comp Results
Home Fixtures Results and Tables Social Events Membership Contact Details Members Area

Reigate Priory Bowling Club

© 2014 - 2018 Reigate Priory Bowling Club. All rights reserved

Club Sponsors

Updated 05/08/2018

Accredited 2018


2017 Winner

Men's Singles Champion

Pat Wright

Ladies Singles Champion

Janice Russell

Men's Handicap

Tony Oliver

Ladies Handicap

Jenny Tickner

Men's Junior Champion

Clive Reynolds

Ladies Junior Champion

Rose Wyatt

Men's 100 up

Steve Langley

Ladies 100 up

Janice Russell

Mixed 100 up

Adrian Webb

Men's 2 Wood Champion

Roger Misson

Ladies 2 Wood Champion

Rosemary Arnott

Men's Pairs Champions

Colin Oakford & Andy Tickner

Ladies Pairs Champions

Lynn Ruston & Val Knight

Men's Drawn Pairs Champions

Roger Misson & Mike Wilby

Mixed Pairs Champions

Match Postponed

For details of the finals matches click here